Drummathon Sub Committee: Logistics Committee

The Drummathon Logistics Committee is responsible for all Drummathon logistical planning, fulfillment, and implementation.

The Drummathon Committee is:

  • April Samuels

  • Bill Fenton (Chair)

  • Chip Heller

  • Chris Irpino

  • Jeff Emmett

  • Joey Villareal

  • Patrick Stone

  • Shawn Messick

Help The Cause

Looking for ways to help us? It's easy ....

Donate Now
Amazon Smile
eBay for Charity